Stacks Image 730

festival_header
Stacks Image 317
For over 21 years the Poulsbo Arts Festival (previously Arts by The Bay) has been celebrated on the beautiful waterfront park in downtown Poulsbo on the third weekend in August.

There is something for every family to enjoy - including a children's art corner, jewelry, photography, metalworking, ceramics, woodworking and fabric arts. Raffles of artwork, demonstrations, food, music and much more complete a fun weekend at the park.

The festival brings together an array of handmade arts and crafts, accompanied by food booths and live music and dance. There is something for all the family to enjoy including a children’s arts corner, original design jewelry, metal, ceramic, wood, and fabric art, plus raffles, art demonstrations and much more.

Schedule 
DATE
ARTIST
TIME
CONTACT
8/19/16
John Becker
12 - 1 PM
johnbrianbecker@gmail.com
8/19/16
TBA
1:30 - 2:30 PM
8/19/16
Roger Ferguson
2:45 - 3:45 PM
8/19/16
Lobo Del Mar
4:30 - 5:30 PM
8/20/16
Matt Price
10 - 11 AM
8/20/16
Boot Scooting Grannies
11:30 - 12:30
8/20/16
Joshua Scott
1:30 - 2:30 PM
8/20/16
Hank and Claire
3 - 5 PM
hanknclaire@gmail.com
8/21/16
Jimmy D
11:30 - 12:30 PM
8/21/16
Jim Bybee
1 - 2 PM
jim@jimbybeemusic.com
8/21/16
Chevon Tiger
2 - 3 PM
8/21/16
Mark Holman
3:30 - 4:30 PM
Artists 

Name

Company

Website

Email

Alice Linsao

Alice’s Small Creations

NA

alinsao@wavecable.com

Anna Hickner

Kitsap Mosaics

Website

anna@kitsapmosaics.com

Barbara Ansley-Vensas

Ansley Art & Images

Website

theartist@barbaraansley-vensas.com

Betty Vestuto

Vestuto Chart Art

Website

vestutolouis@comcast.net louisvestuto@gmail.com

Bob Haley

Applegate Pottery

NA

bhaley18@comcast.net

Bobbie Davis

Aunt Billie's

Website

auntbillies@hotmail.com

Carol Aiken

Cherokee Beach Creations

NA

cherokeebeachcreations@msn.com

Charlie Brown

Brown Custom Iron

Website

charlie@browncustomiron.com

Cheryl & Mike Demay

Moments in Time and Design Inc

Website

mitad@wavecable.com

Cheryl Boddy

She Who Sews

NA

shewhosews@attbi.com

Christine Foresdal

Creations by Chris

NA

jlcaforsdal@msn.com

Colleen Gilroy

Kingston Crossing Ciropractics

Website

chelsea.kingstoncrossing@gmail.com

Craig Gurney Sr.

Bob Wahr Creations

NA

bobwahr@juno.com

Cynthia & Kristine Williams

The Velvet Zebbra

Website

kristine@wavecable.com

Dan Weddle

NA

NA

Irvin Damm

Bird Photography

NA

irvdamm@msn.com

Jack & AJ Ferrell

Jack & AJ Ferrell Colaborations

NA

NA

Jean Damm

Pottery For The Birds

NA

irvdamm@msn.com

Jean-Claude Louis

Jean-Claude Louis Photography

Website

jc@jeanclaudelouis.com

Jill Whitmore

Whitmore Galsltry

Website

whitmore.jill@gmail.com

Joan Fish

Hotflash Glass

Website

maryjoanfish@comcast.net

John Aranda

John Aranda Products

NA

jna3rd@yahoo.com

John Bushnell

Bushnell Photos

Website

bushnell38@hotmail.com

Jolly Sienda

Jolly Sienda Photography

Website

info@jollysiendaphotography.com

Kandyse Whitney

Blue Fox Glass

Website

BlueFoxGlass@me.com

Kathy Boczar

Kathy Boczar Jewelry

NA

xclusivedezigns@yahoo.com

Mercades Baudrand

That's Beadiful

NA

thatsbeautiful@hotmail.com

Michael Sage

Phanton Leaves

Website

phantomleaves@comcast.net

Monika Wysockl

Monika Design

NA

monikasdesign@yahoo.com

Natalie Brown

Steel Coyote

Website

natalie@steelcoyote.com

Richard Ashton

Design by Ashton

Website

ncmmax@comcast.net

Robert Murphy

RJM Ceramics

Website

rjmceramics@gmail.com

Robert Tandecki

Website

rtandecki@msn.com

Tracie Manso

Tracie Manso

Website

tmanso@comcast.net

Victoria Wickell-Stuart

Vicki Wickell

NA

victoriawickell@yahoo.com

Photos 
Contact 

Chairperson Poulsbo Arts Festival

Greg Enright
Email: genright@sprintmail.com
Phone: 360-697-6342

For more information regarding participation as a vendor, artist, performer, or volunteer:

Phone: 360-697-6342 or contact us here.