Mission & History

The Cultural Arts Foundation NW, established in 1985, is a non-profit organization dedicated to supporting the arts, advancing creative potential, and involving the community in the enjoyment and appreciation of the arts in Kitsap County, WA.

Greg Enright - President - Poulsbo Art Festival

       g.enright@cafnw.org

Sandi Cross - Vice President - Sponsorships

      geneseesandra@gmail.com

Val Torrens - Sponsorships

      valtanddaver@comcast.net

JoyCee Becker - Scholarships - Grants
       Blackdogfarm1@comcast.net

Glenn Hawkins 
        glenn@glenn-hawkins.com


Helen Owens - Scholarships - Grants

        howens22@mac.com

Wendy Witte - Secretarty 

         wendy.k.witte@gmail.com

 

Lori Barrett - Designer 

     Idiomart@gmail.com

Leigh Knowles - Art in the Woods Coordinator

       leigh@knowlesstudio.com 
 

Board of Directors

About CAFNW

CAFNW Old Sign .jpg

Old 80’s Cultural Arts Foundation Signage